Hey lovely!

I’m so excited to have, make sure to watch the replay until Thursday 11:55 pm CEST (that’s 4:55 pm CST / 2:55 pm PST), then I’ll be taking the replay down!

The fast action bonus will go away then too. So make sure to take advantage of it when joining the Academy, use the coupon code ‘FASTACTION’ at checkout.

The Academy doors will be open for another two weeks, so no worries you’ll still be able to join. Just the fast action pricing will be gone.

If you have any questions about the content we’ve been covering during the webinar or the Academy make sure to send me an email or PM me over on Instagram or Facebook.

I can’t wait to connect with you!

Xxx,

Kerstin