Free Webinar coming up!!!

I'm so exited!

I teamed up with a friend of mine, Maria-Ines, to create an amazing free Webinar for you guys.

We will help you get started online!

We both know setting up an online infrastructure for your business is really exiting, but also overwhelming!

free webinar. the biz school for creatives.kerstinpressler.com

 

When trying to move a business online, we all get excited about all the possibilities, the colors, fonts, the fancy intro videos and beautiful photo's. You look around you and see those perfect homepages, with amazing branding, a killer design and of course the usability is flawless.

 

Then the frustration kicks in, because you haven't figured it all out already.


That's where we come in! We would love to help you start out in an organized manner! Creating your branding and a beautiful homepage is supposed to be fun!


So let us help you during this process! We will help you answer a few fundamental questions, we show you how you can create a beautiful branding all by yourself or with a designer you love and of course we will show you how to master the process of homepage creation.

 

If this sounds interesting to you sign up now!!

 

The free Webinar takes place on Saturday the 30th January @ 8 pm CET!

That's 2 pm EST and 11 am PST.

 

We would love to see you Saturday!

 

Groetjes,

Kerstin

 

you might enjoy as well: